Our Staff

Our Pre-K Team

Ms. Susan Stark sstark@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Suzanne Moore sconsta@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Celeste Lyons clyons7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kathleen Palmeri kpalmeri4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. LaurenGibbons lgibbons5@schools.nyc.gov

Our Kindergarten Team

Ms. Cathy Marano . cmarano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tina Becker . vbecker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Melissa Agostino magostino2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Felicia Brodsky . fbrodsky@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Amy Ciminelli . aciminelli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gina Prinzevalli . gprinzevallimoha@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Michelle Sharabi msharabi@schools.nyc.gov

Our First Grade Team

Ms. Tara Morgan . tmorgan6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Maria Melecio . mmelecio2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Annette Hartt . ahartt@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Madyline Rodriguez . mrodrig41@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Christine Rodriguez . crodrig27@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Janet Meditz . lmeditz@schools.nyc.gov

Our Second Grade Team

Ms. Elizabeth Bonney . ebonney@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Gary Nolan . gnolan@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cari Ann Lobello . cfalklobello@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Angela DePaola . adepaola@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Thintia Mendez . tmendez@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Ira Handell . ihandell@schools.nyc.gov

Our Third Grade Team

Ms. Aimee Wasserman . awasserman2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Stacey Menkes . smenkes3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Frances Garces . fgarcestaipe@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Megan Carnevale . mcarnevale@schools.nyc.gov

Ms Shirley Perez. sperez19@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Smaranda Ianculovici . sianculovici@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Boguslawa Cybura bcybura@schools.nyc.gov

Our Grade Four Team

Ms. Christina Stiebel . cstiebel@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hope Fogarty. hfogarty@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dawn Pearson . dpearson2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mire Kabashi . mkabashi@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marianna Rammos . mrammos@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Carol Bawer. cbawer@schools.nyc.gov

Ms, Maryjo Gizzo . mchurchillgizzo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jane Lobosco . jlobosc@schools.nyc.gov

Our Fifth Grade Team

Ms. Sharon Bissell . sbissell@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Eric Rodeschin erodeschin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Anila Kuqi . akuqi@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jodi Goldfarb . jgoldfarb2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Alexandra Kaplan. AKaplan14@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Megan Carnevale Mcarnevale@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Audrey Glass . aglass@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Robert Santaniello . rsantaniello@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Tommy Brunhuber . kbrunhu@schools.nyc.gov

Our Cluster Teachers

Mr. Christos Tripotseris (Physical Education) ctripotseris@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Geselle Corniel (Physical Education) gcorniel3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Brian Dumont (Music) bdumont2@schools.nyc.gov

Our Parent Coordinator

Maggie Ramos, MRamos71@schools.nyc.gov

Our School Aides

Laurie Andrew, Supervising School Aide. LAndrew3@schools.nyc.gov

Toni DeTurris, Tdeturris@schools.nyc.gov

Cindy Wilson. CWilson17@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Herrity, NHerrity@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony Andrew, AAndrew4@schools.nyc.gov

Jaclynne Pepe, JPepe4@schools.nyc.gov

%d bloggers like this: