Guidance, School Based Support Team and Related Services

Guidance

Carlos Canales, Guidance Counselor ccanales@schools.nyc.gov

School Based Support Team

Stephanie McBride, School Psychologist. smcbride2@schools.nyc.gov

Catherine Domeneck, Social Worker. cdomeneck@schools.nyc.gov

Gabriella Paez, Bilingual Family Worker. Gpaez@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Aguilar. jaguilar5@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Therapists

Patricia Gonazalez. pgonzalez2@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Lemza, NGargiuloLemza@schools.nyc.gov

Rachel Dror Bilingual Speech therapist rdror2@schools.nyc.gov

Irina Kvasha, ikvasha@schools.nyc.gov

Katerina Giannikos kgiannikos@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist

Kimberly O’Brien. kobrien34@schools.nyc.gov

Ilana Hertzberg ihertzberg@schools.nyc.gov

Rosie Burge rburge@schools.nyc.gov

%d bloggers like this: